Uncategorized

Introducing myself (again)

I haven’t blogged since the beginning of last year so thought I would re-introduce myself.

Firstly I would like to welcome everyone who is here reading my ramblings, I hope you enjoy them and subscribe to keep coming back for more.

My name is Kelly and I am a 37 year old who (still) lives at home with my parents and 2 labradors.
I have been in a relationship for 16 months and we aim to buy our own house together by the end of this year/ beginning of next year.

This blog will feature posts about my love of planning – I am starting my own planner insert business as I type.
Alongside the planning will be posts on how I organise things within my home and life and general lifestyle type posts.
There will also be some posts about my 2 crazy labradors.
I will also be documenting my weight and fitness journey, my finance journey and my relationship journey.

I look forward to interacting with you all and hope you enjoy the blog

If there is anything you would like me to cover or have any questions or comments please leave them below.

Leave a comment