planning

Planners I use

If you follow me on Instagram you may have seen that I use a couple of planners.
This post is to show what ones I use and the purpose of each.
All of the planners I currently use are from paperchase and all are A5 size except the on the go planner which is pocket size.

First I have my everyday planner.
This is the first planner I ever bought, I have now had this planner for 4 years and still love it.
In here are everyday appointments, to do’s etc.

The second planner I use is my health/fitness and finance.
In here is a section for meal planning, my food intake and exercise along side all the finance items I need.

My third planner is my business planner
Everything relating to both this channel and my dressmaking business is located in here.
There is some overlap on planners as I add things from here to my everyday planner just so that I am aware of what time I have to work on my business and vice versa with personal appointments. The actual work to do’s only ever stay in this planner.

My final planner is my on the go planner.
This planner is just the basic calendar and notes for whilst out and about, everything then gets transferred to the relevant planner once I am home.

I am going to be doing detailed post on each of these planners in the coming months so stay tuned if you would like to know more.

Leave a comment